Best Brownie Roll of Honour 2021

Spring & Summer Terms 2021 (Virtual Brownies)

Due to the unit reducing to fortnightly meetings and being split into 2 groups, we did not run a Weekly Best Brownie competition for these terms.


Autumn Term 2021

Fingers, toes and everything crossed we will be returning to face-to-face meetings this term. We may need to still be in 2 smaller groups but we will bring back the Weekly Best Brownie Award 🙂  Awards for week beginning:

Monday 6 September:
Monday 13 September
Monday 20 September:
Monday 27 September:
Monday 4 October:
Monday 11 October:
Monday 18 October:
Monday 25 October: Half term
Monday 1 November:
Monday 8 November:
Monday 15 November:
Monday 22 November:
Monday 29 November:
Monday 6 December:
Best Brownie of the Term: