Best Brownie Roll of Honour 2022

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10 January: Alicia
Monday 17 January:
Monday 24 January:
Monday 31 January:
Monday 31 January: Monthly Smartest Uniform Award –
Monday 7 February:
Monday 14 February: Half term
Monday 21 February:
Monday 28 February:
Monday 28 February: Monthly Smartest Uniform Award –
Monday 7 March:
Monday 14 March:
Monday 21 March:
Monday 28 March:

Best Brownie of the Term:

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April:
Monday 2 May: No Brownies
Monday 9 May:
Monday 16 May:
Monday 23 May:
Monday 23 May: Monthly Smartest Uniform Award –
Monday 30 May: Half term
Monday 6 June:
Monday 13 June:
Monday 20 June:
Monday 27 June:
Monday 27 June: Monthly Smartest Uniform Award –
Monday 4 July:
Monday 11 July:

Best Brownie of the Term: