Weekly Programme

In line with Girlguiding policy, we are to avoid mentioning the specific time and place of our meetings on our websites; therefore, for more information on our meeting time and location, please contact us via the Home page.  UMA = Unit Meeting Activity – official Girlguiding programme which counts towards theme awards. Below is the weekly programme for the week beginning:


*** AUTUMN TERM 2021 ***

Monday 25 October
Half term – No Brownies

Monday 1 November
Tweenies/Brownie Books
Remembrance Sunday Activities & Craft

Monday 8 November
Tweenies/Brownie Books
Celebrating World Hello Day – making cards
Games

Monday 15 November
Tweenies/Brownie Books
Finish Skills Builder Badge – Take Action Theme
Make Change Stage 2 – Impact O Meter | UMA – Blow Us Away Craft

Monday 22 November
Tweenies/Brownie Books
Finish Canal & River Challenge Badge
History, food & wildlife activities

Monday 29 November
Tweenies/Brownie Books
The Great Chocolate Heist UMA (Mystery Game)
Games

Monday 6  December
Bring Friend Night
Promise Activities as chosen by those taking their Promise
Promise Ceremony – more details here

Monday 13 December
Christmas Party/Celebration – more details here

Monday 20 December & Monday 27 December
No Brownies


*** SPRING TERM 2022  ***

Monday 3 January 2022
No Brownies

Monday 10 January – Monday 7 February
Brownies

Monday 14 February
No Brownies – Half Term

Monday 21 February – Monday 28 March
Brownies


*** SUMMER TERM 2022  ***

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022
No Brownies – Easter Holidays

Monday 25 April
Brownies

Monday 2 May
No Brownies

Monday 9 May – Monday 23 May
Brownies

Monday 30 May 
No Brownies – half term

Monday 6 June – Monday 18 July
Brownies

Monday 25 July – Monday 22 August
Summer Holidays Sessions


*** AUTUMN TERM 2022  ***

Monday 5 September – Monday 17 October 2022
Brownies

Monday 25 October
No Brownies – half term

Monday 31 October – Monday 12 December
Brownies

Monday 19 & Monday 26 December
No Brownies